Extensive List of Baptist Ministers Charged with Sexual Abuse

In my searches for information about clergy abuse, I found this page with an extensive list of Baptist ministers charged with sexual abuse.  The list is too long to reproduce here, so I am including a link to the page.

Baptist Minister Sexual Abusers

This referenced page is maintained by reformation.com. The site also includes lists of sexual abusers in other denominations. My thanks to them for a valuable resource!

One Response

  1. Hi Danni.
    I just discovered your blog, and am glad to see it! I think the reformation.com site stopped listing cases in June 2003. People can find more current Baptist abuse cases at http://www.stopbaptistpredators.org/news

    And many thanks for linking to my blogsite!

Leave a Reply

