First Day of the Semester

Whew!  First day of the semester and I’m exhausted!  I have one on-campus class this semester and several classes online.  This is the first time I’ve done online classes and I’m still not sure how I’ll like it.  I enjoy the human interaction of a live class, but I think online classes will be a better use of time.  We’ll see how it pans out.  Meanwhile, I’ve been trying to get all the classes rolling today and it’s been a whole lot of details.  At 6 p.m. I can barely keep my eyes open.  I think tonight will be a chill-out night.  😉

Leave a Reply

