Donations to Danni Moss & Because It Matters

Donations for Because It Matters & Danni Moss

Several people have asked about making donations to me and to this work. I have thought long and hard about this. I believe that God is my provider. This is what He has given me to do – and He knows all my circumstances. I am no different than most women who have gotten out of an abusive marriage, especially those of us who did so later in life, in poor health, and/or with children to support. Anyone who has been there knows the needs are huge, overwhelming and continuous. And God is faithful.

Yet, the Word does say not to muzzle the ox who treads the corn, and that the laborer is worthy of his hire. I have been reminded by more than one person that there are those who may like to give to such a work as this. By not having a donation mechanism I am depriving others and myself of this blessing.

I have put a link to a permanent page like this in the left sidebar, which will stay there for ease of location. The donation buttons here go to New Hope Outreach’s account for Danni Moss and Because It Matters. New Hope Outreach is an organization of which I have been part for several years. We offer online and local help for women in need, especially addressing issues of abuse, child abuse prevention, etc. New Hope has offered to accept donations on my behalf, enabling readers to make a tax-deductive donation.

If you wish to make a donation to Danni Moss and Because it Matters, simply specify Danni Moss in the payment process.

Donations for Because It Matters & Danni Moss

Leave a Reply

