Farewell

Danni Mossman-Tucker

April 27, 1964 – June 13, 2010

From the siblings of Danni Moss:

On June 13, 2010, following a prolonged battle with cancer, Danni departed this life and stepped into the presence of the Lord.

Obviously, this creates a significant question as to the future of this blog. We are enormously proud of Danni and the work to which she had dedicated herself and we definitely want to preserve the wisdom God gave her to impart to others through her exceptional writing. In addition, due to Danni’s tireless efforts, this blog is now a reference resource for many others both online and off.

In light of that, we have made the decision to keep her blog online as long as possible.  However, as there will be no one present to moderate comments or respond to emails, we will be disabling those functions. We WILL allow comments on THIS post for a period of time for those who might want to leave remembrances. We are archiving those for Danni’s children so they will understand the extent of her ministry.

She will be greatly missed…

32 Responses

  1. DANNI was wise beyond her years. “the Lord gives wisdom” Proverbs 2:6 NIV

  2. I am absolutely heartbroken to find that this powerful brave writer is gone. I found this website today… I am a victim of this terrible “Christian” world and only today have sought to find answers. I feel like my life is ruined and I will never be healed, but I find hope and incredible camraderie in these words that Danni has written. It gives me a glimmer of hope that there are more like me… my heart goes out to her children and family….and I send my deepest condolences.

Leave a comment